en to zh translation catalogue (929 entries)

en: 	 %d Buildings (procedural)
zh: 	 %d 建筑(程序上的)

en: 	 %d Instances (imported models)
zh: 	 %d 实例(输入的模型)

en: 	 %d Linear (fences/walls)
zh: 	 %d 线形结构(栅栏/墙)

en:   %d instances of species %hs
zh:   %d 个实体 %hs

en:   %d instances of species %hs: %.5f per m^2, average height %.1f
zh:   %d 个 %hs 种类的:每平方米 %.5f ,平均高度 %.1f

en:   BioType %d
zh:   生物种类(L577) %d

en:   OF Zone: Radius: %.1f, Clearance %.1f
zh:   带:半径: %.1f, 清除 %.1f

en:  (Double)
zh:  (双精度)

en:  (Integer)
zh:  (整形)

en:  (String)
zh:  (字符串)

en:  (flat roof)
zh:  (平屋顶)

en:  (gable roof)
zh:  (尖形屋顶)

en:  (hip roof)
zh:  (中国式屋顶)

en:  (shed roof)
zh:  (发散形屋顶)

en:  (stories : %d)
zh:  (层数: %d)

en:  Files
zh:  文件

en:  Layer Properties
zh: 层属性

en: %.2f meters
zh: %.2f 米

en: %d entities, %d total selected
zh: %d 个实体, 总共选择了 %d

en: &About
zh: &A关于

en: &Area Tool
zh: &A面积工具

en: &Edit
zh: &E编辑

en: &Fill In Unknown Areas
zh: 填充未知区域&F

en: &Flatten Layers
zh: &F向下合并层

en: &Help
zh: &H帮助

en: &Layer
zh: &L层

en: &Magnifier	Z
zh: &M放大镜	Z

en: &Merge shared TIN vertices
zh: 合并共享TIN顶点&M

en: &New	Ctrl+N
zh: &N新建	Ctrl+N

en: &New Layer
zh: &N新建层

en: &Options
zh: &O选项

en: &Pan	SPACE
zh: &P平移	SPACE

en: &Project
zh: &P工程

en: &Remove Elevation Range...
zh: 移除地形范围&R

en: &Roads
zh: &R道路

en: &Set Unknown Areas
zh: 未知区域赋值&S

en: &Structures
zh: &S地物

en: &View
zh: &V视图

en: &World Map
zh: &W世界地图

en: (All species)
zh: (所有种类)

en: (All)
zh: (所有)

en: (Invalid projection)
zh: (无效投影)

en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: (X, Y) in current projection
zh: (X, Y) 在当前投影内

en: (custom)
zh: (自定义)

en: (multiple types)
zh: (多种类型)

en: (multiple)
zh: (多重)

en: (none)
zh: (无)

en: 1 Pixel = %.2lf
zh: 1 像素 = %.2lf

en: 1 Pixel = %.6lg
zh: 1 像素 = %.6lg

en: 1 entity, %d total selected
zh: 1 实体, 总共选择了 %d

en: 2 Track
zh: 2 踪迹

en: 3D Model files
zh: 3维模型文件

en: : None.
zh: : 无.

en: << Smaller
zh: << 小于

en: <Projection failure>
zh: <投影失败>

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: >> Bigger
zh: >> 大于

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Abstract:
zh: 抽象：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Foundation Levels to Buildings
zh: 添加建筑物基础层

en: Add Instances
zh: 添加实例

en: Add Linear Structures
zh: 添加线形地物

en: Add Point with Text	Ctrl+T
zh: 添加带文本的点	Ctrl+T

en: Add Points with GPS
zh: 通过GPS数据添加点

en: Add Points with Mouse
zh: 用鼠标添加特征点

en: Add Tower
zh: 添加塔形物

en: Add a Transmission Tower
zh: 添加传输塔

en: Add point
zh: 添加点

en: Add points to building footprints
zh: 对建筑物的footprints加点

en: Add points with GPS
zh: 通过GPS数据添加点

en: Added
zh: 添加的

en: Albers Equal Area Conic
zh: 阿尔伯斯等积圆锥投影

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Files|*.*
zh: 所有文件|*.*

en: All Stop Sign(s)
zh: 所有停止标记

en: All Traffic Light(s)
zh: 所有交通灯

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Allow area to:
zh: 许可面积:

en: Also create derived image tiles
zh: 也创建影像块

en: Also derive and export color-mapped image tiles?
zh: 同时导出色表影响块?

en: Ambient light (0-1):
zh: 环境光照(0-1):

en: Angle (0-90):
zh: 角(0-90):

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Appearances
zh: 外观

en: Apply curvature to:
zh: 曲率应用于

en: Approximate Ground
zh: 地面距离

en: Are you sure you want to delete the current layer?
zh: 确实要删除当前层吗？

en: Area &Tool
zh: 面积工具&T

en: Area Tool
zh: 面积测量工具

en: Artificial color by elevation value
zh: 高程值决定的人工模拟颜色

en: Artificial scarcity, set to 1.0 for full density:
zh:  Artificial scarcity (以1.0为最大密度值)

en: Ask
zh: 询问

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: BT File (.bt)|*.bt|GZipped BT File (.bt.gz)|*.bt.gz
zh: 二进制地形文件(.bt)|*.bt|Zip压缩文件(.bt.gz)|*.bt.gz

en: Based on grid spacing:
zh: 基于网格空间:

en: Baseline Editor
zh: 基线编辑

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Berm
zh: 狭径

en: Big Endian
zh: 低位在前

en: Billboard
zh: 布告板

en: BioMap
zh: 生物图

en: BioRegions
zh: 生态区

en: BioRegions List
zh: 生态信息列表

en: BioType ID (integer)
zh: 生物种类ID (整型)

en: BioType Name (string)
zh: 生物种类名称(字符型)

en: Bioregion Files (*.txt)|*.txt
zh: 生物区文件(*.txt)|*.txt

en: Biotype by ID (integer)
zh: 生物种类(用ID表示)(整形)

en: Biotype by name (string)
zh: 生物种类(用名称表示)(字符型)

en: Biotype from layer:
zh: 层的生态类型：

en: Bitmap Size
zh: 位图大小

en: Blend colors smoothly
zh: 渐进混合颜色

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Bottom Height:
zh: 底高

en: Build date:
zh: 创建数据:

en: Build foundations
zh: 建筑地基

en: Building Levels
zh: 创建层

en: Building Properties
zh: 建筑物属性

en: Building:
zh: 建筑

en: Buildings
zh: 建筑

en: Buildings (parametric by center)
zh: 建筑(以中心为参量)

en: Buildings (parametric by footprint, polygon or closed polyline)
zh: 建筑(以轨迹、线性轮廓为参量)

en: Bytes per sample
zh: 样本字节

en: CRS
zh: CRS坐标值

en: CRS file
zh: CRS 文件

en: Can't register clipboard format
zh: 无法注册粘贴板格式

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled.
zh: 取消了。

en: Cast Shadows
zh: 阴影计算

en: Change Color...
zh: 改变颜色...

en: Changed extents.
zh: 更新范围

en: ChoiceItem
zh: 选择

en: Choose input file
zh: 选择输入文件

en: Clean
zh: 清除

en: Clean RoadMap
zh: 清除道路图

en: Cleaning RoadMap
zh: 清空道路图

en: Cleaning link points
zh: 清除链点

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Distance Tool
zh: 清除量距工具

en: Clears selection
zh: 清空选择

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color map file:
zh: 色表文件：

en: Color:
zh: 颜色:

en: ColorMap
zh: 色表

en: ColorMap Files (*.cmt)|*.cmt
zh: 色表文件 (*.cmt)|*.cmt

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Colors:
zh: 颜色：

en: Colour Selected Roofs
zh: 选中屋顶染色

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Combine density from layer:
zh: 根据层合并密度

en: Common Name
zh: 通用名

en: Common Name (string)
zh: 通用名(字符串)

en: Compute Vegetation Density
zh: 计算植被密度

en: Compute and display the density of each species of vegetation in the given area.
zh: 给定范围内计算现实各类植物密度.

en: Connection
zh: 连接物

en: Constant Top Height
zh: 固定顶高

en: Constrain Angles
zh: 约束角

en: Constrain angles on footprint edit
zh: 编辑桩间约束角(L898)

en: Constrain to size for 4x4 overlap tiling
zh: 尺寸约束至4x4图象交迭

en: Convert
zh: 变换

en: Convert Coordinate System?
zh: 转换坐标系统?

en: Convert Projection
zh: 投影变换

en: Convert to what projection?
zh: 转换为何种投影？

en: Converting Elevation Projection
zh: 变换高程投影

en: Converting Image CRS
zh: 转换影像CRS

en: Coordinate Reference System
zh: 坐标参考系

en: Coordinate Reference System (CRS)
zh: 坐标参考系(CRS)

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Elevation Layer to Clipboard
zh: 复制高程层

en: Could not change extents.
zh: 无法更新范围

en: Could not open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: Couldn't allocate bitmap of size %d x %d.
zh: 不能分配%d x %d尺寸的位图.

en: Couldn't convert projection.
     Proceed anyway?
zh: 不能转换投影.
     无论如何继续?

en: Couldn't create bitmap, probably too large.
zh: 无法创建位图，可能是太大了

en: Couldn't create cache directory.
zh: 不能建立缓冲目录

en: Couldn't find local documentation files
zh: 无法定位文档

en: Couldn't load projection from that file.
zh: 无法从文件加载投影.

en: Couldn't locate file.
zh: 无法定位文件

en: Couldn't open DBF file.
zh: 不能打开DBF文件

en: Couldn't open shapefile.
zh: 不能打开阴影文件

en: Couldn't parse the number you typed.
zh: 不能分析您输入的数据

en: Couldn't read that Shape file.  Perhaps it is
    missing its corresponding .dbf and .shx files.
zh: 不能读此阴影文件。
    或许缺失相应的 .dbf 文件和 .shx 文件.

en: Couldn't set EPSG coordinate system.
zh: 不能设置EPSG坐标系.

en: Couldn't set state plane projection.  Perhaps the
     EPSG tables could not be located.  Check that your
     GEOTIFF_CSV environment variable is set.
zh: 不能设置状态平面投影。
     或许EPSG表不能定位。
     请确认 GEOTIFF_CSV 环境变量已设置。

en: Couldn't set that Datum.  Perhaps the EPSG
     tables could not be located.  Check that your
     GEOTIFF_CSV environment variable is set.
zh: 不能设置此数据。
     或许EPSG表不能定位。
     请确认 GEOTIFF_CSV 环境变量已设置。

en: Create Dymaxion Textures
zh: 创建高效纹理

en: Create New Layer
zh: 创建新层

en: Create new image layer
zh: 创建影像层

en: Create new layer
zh: 创建新层

en: Creating tile %d ...
zh: 正创建第%d 块

en: Crossing Selection
zh: 相交选择

en: Curb Height
zh: 路牙宽

en: Current Layer &Visible
zh: 当前层可见&V

en: Current:
zh: 当前:

en: DXF Files (*.dxf)|*.dxf
zh: DXF 文件 (*.dxf)|*.dxf

en: Data File
zh: 数据文件

en: Datum:
zh: 数据:

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Defaults from:
zh: 从…默认

en: Defined Style:
zh: 定义风格：

en: Degrees
zh: 度

en: Del
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete	DEL
zh: 删除	DEL

en: Delete Color
zh: 删除颜色

en: Delete Highlighted
zh: 删除加亮区

en: Delete points from building footprints
zh: 对建筑物的footprints删除点

en: Deleting road selection: %d nodes and %d roads
zh: 删除选中的道路：%d 个节点，%d 条道路

en: Density
zh: 密度

en: Density
zh: 密度

en: Density (0 to 1) (double)
zh: 密度 (0 to 1) (双精度)

en: Depth of the quadtree of chunks to generate:
zh: 创建分块四叉树深度

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消所有选择

en: Deselected all
zh: 取消所有选定

en: Did not import any data from that file.
zh: 从此文件未导入任何数据

en: Didn't get three R G B values in range.
zh: R G B 值不在允许范围内.

en: Didn't get two numbers.
zh: 未得到两个数字

en: Dimensions %d by %d pixels
zh: 大小 %d* %d 像素

en: Direction (0-360):
zh: 方向(0-360):

en: Dirt
zh: 土路

en: Display coordinates as Degrees-Minutes-Seconds
zh: 以度(°′″)形式显示坐标

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Distance Tool
zh: 距离测量工具

en: Documentation (local)
zh: 本地文档

en: Documentation (on the web)
zh: 在线文档

en: Done.
zh: 处理

en: Door
zh: 门

en: Dot-product with surface
zh: 利用表面进行点积

en: Double
zh: 双边

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Dry-stone wall
zh: 干石墙

en: Dymaxion
zh: 迪马克辛投影

en: E&xit	Alt-X
zh: &x退出	Alt-X

en: E&xport To...
zh: 导出到&x...

en: East
zh: 东

en: Easting field:
zh: 东

en: Edge Properties
zh: 边特性

en: Edge Slopes:
zh: 边斜度

en: Edges <<
zh: 边<<

en: Edges >>
zh: 边>>

en: Edges:
zh: 边

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Area
zh: 编辑范围

en: Edit Buildings
zh: 编辑建筑

en: Edit Colors...
zh: 编辑颜色

en: Edit Linear Structure Profile
zh: 编辑线状构筑物断面

en: Edit Linear Structures
zh: 编辑线形地物

en: Edit Road Points
zh: 编辑道路特征点

en: Edit Towers
zh: 编辑塔形物

en: Edit Transmission Towers
zh: 编辑传输塔

en: Elev&ation
zh: 高程&a

en: Elevation
zh: 高程

en: Elevation Grid Extents
zh: 高程网格范围

en: Elevation Import
zh: 导入高程数据

en: Elevation Profile
zh: 高程断面

en: Ellipsoid:
zh: 椭球

en: End height:
zh: 终点高度

en: Enter EPSG code:
zh: 输入EPSG码:

en: Enter a new value for field '%hs'
zh: 输入'%hs'的新值

en: Enter coordinate
zh: 输入坐标

en: Enter exact CRS:
zh: 输入准确的CRS坐标值:

en: Enter exact extents:
zh: 输入准确宽度

en: Enter new value
zh: 输入新值

en: Entities: %d
zh: 实体个数: %d

en: Entity type: %hs
zh: 实体类型: %hs

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Estimated spacing of existing data:
zh: 拓展现有数据间距

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Expanding archive
zh: 扩大档案

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export ChunkLOD
zh: 导出大面积LOD

en: Export Image Map
zh: 导出影像文件

en: Export Optimized Elevation Tileset
zh: 导出最优高程块

en: Export Optimized Image Tileset
zh: 导出最优影像块

en: Export Planet Data to Directory
zh: 把行星数据导出到词典中

en: Export Profile
zh: 导出断面

en: Export Profile to DXF
zh: 断面导出到DXF

en: Export SHP
zh: 导出SHP文件

en: Export Trace
zh: 导出轨迹

en: Export Trace to DXF
zh: 轨迹导出DXF

en: Export as HTML ImageMap
zh: 导出HTML影像图

en: Export footprints to SHP
zh: 地脚线导出为SHP

en: Export to PPM
zh: 导出到PPM

en: Export to Tiles...
zh: 导出分块…

en: Export to file format:
zh: 输出的文件格式:

en: Export vegetation to SHP
zh: 输出植被至SHP文件

en: Extension:
zh: 伸展块

en: Extents
zh: 范围

en: Facade:
zh: 正面:

en: Failed to initialize %d x %d elevation grid
zh: 无法初始化 %d x %d 高程格网

en: Failed to save layer to
zh: 另存失败

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Feature Info
zh: 特征信息

en: Feature elevation
zh: 特征高程

en: Feature height
zh: 地物高度

en: Features: %d
zh: 特征：%d

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Feet (International)
zh: 英尺(国际标准)

en: Feet (U.S. Survey)
zh: 英尺(美国测量法)

en: Feet (single story)
zh: 英尺（单层）

en: Field to use:
zh: 使用的域:

en: Field:
zh: 字段

en: Fields
zh: 域

en: Fields:
zh: 域:

en: Fields: None.
zh: 域: 无.

en: File lacks a projection.
     Would you like to specify one?
     Yes - specify projection
     No - use current projection
zh: 文件无投影信息。
     是否指定一个?
     是――指定一个投影
     否――使用当前投影

en: File lacks geographic location (extents).
zh: 文件缺乏地理范围。

en: File lacks geographic location (extents). Would you like to specify extents?
     Yes - specify extents
     No - use some default values
zh: 文件缺乏地理位置(范围)。要指定范围吗?
     是――指定范围
     否――使用缺省值

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: FileName
zh: 文件名

en: Filename field:
zh: 文件名域:

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: Fill gaps (NODATA) in the resampled grid with interpolated values
zh: 插值填充缝隙

en: Filling Gaps
zh: 填充裂缝

en: Filling gaps
zh: 填补缝隙

en: Filling unknown areas of elevation grids:
zh: 填充高程格网未知区域:

en: Fixed density:
zh: 选定密度

en: Fixed size:
zh: 固定尺寸:

en: Fixed:
zh: 固定的:

en: Flat
zh: 标示

en: Flat (all edges 0(degree sign))
zh: 平面(全部 0°)

en: Flatten
zh: 扁平化

en: Flatten Elevation Grid Under Roads
zh: 将道路之下的地形摊平

en: Flatten elevation grid under roads
zh: 摊平公路之下的地形

en: Floating point
zh: 浮点值

en: Floating point: No
zh: 浮点: No

en: Floating point: Yes
zh: 浮点: Yes

en: Foot
zh: 英尺

en: Foot (US)
zh: 英尺(美国)

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Fresnel Zone 1: Radius: %.1f, Clearance %.1f
zh: 菲涅尔环1: 半径: %.1f, 清除 %.1f

en: Fresnel zone radius at midpoint %.2fm (Object free zone %.2fm) Geoid Height %.1fm
zh: 中点菲涅尔半径 %.2fm (自由环 %.2fm) 大地基准面高度 %.1fm

en: Gable
zh: 尖形

en: Gamma (0-1):
zh: 伽玛 (0-1):

en: Generate Vegetation
zh: 生成植被

en: Generate Vegetation File (*.vf) containing plant distribution.
zh: 生成包含分布信息的植被文件(*.vf)

en: Generating Bitmap
zh: 创建位图

en: Generating Vegetation
zh: 创建植被

en: Generating colors from elevation...
zh: 按照高程渲染色彩...

en: Geocode
zh: 地理编码

en: Geocoding
zh: 地理编码

en: Geodesic Distance
zh: 勘测距离

en: Geographic
zh: 地理投影

en: Gravel
zh: 岩石层

en: Grid size:
zh: 网格尺寸:

en: Grid size: %d x %d
zh: 网格大小: %d x %d

en: Grid spacing of sampling, in meters:
zh: 取样网格空间(以“米”为单位计量)

en: Grid spacing:
zh: 网格空间:

en: Grid spacing:
zh: 网格间距:

en: Grow
zh: 增长

en: Guess Intersection Types
zh: 推测相交类型(L806)

en: Hard Shoulder Width
zh: 肩宽

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height field:
zh: 高度域:

en: Height scale (meters per vertical unit): %f
zh: 高度标尺(米/单位高度): %f

en: Height:
zh: 高度:

en: Hide All
zh: 全部隐藏

en: Hide areas of unknown elevation
zh: 隐藏未知高程区域

en: Hiding unknown areas...
zh: 隐藏未知区域...

en: Highway Name
zh: 公路名称

en: Hip
zh: 屋顶

en: Horizontal Units:
zh: 水平单位:

en: Hotine Oblique Mercator
zh: 斜轴墨卡托投影

en: How many meters for the margin at the edge of each road?
zh: 路肩宽度（米）？

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Filename
zh: 图象文件名

en: Image Import
zh: 图象输入

en: Image is very large (%d x %d).
zh: 图象很大(%d x %d).

en: Image size:
zh: 图象尺寸:

en: Imagery
zh: 影像

en: Imagery: N > 1 for NxN multisampling
zh: 雕刻:  NxN ( N > 1) 多重放样

en: Images
zh: 影像

en: Import Data
zh: 输入数据

en: Import Data	Ctrl+I
zh: 导入数据	Ctrl+I

en: Import Data From NTF
zh: 从NTF导入数据

en: Import Data From TIGER
zh: 从TIGER文件导入数据

en: Import From MapSource File
zh: 从MapSource文件导入数据

en: Import Layers from NTF File
zh: 从NTF文件导入图层

en: Import MapSource File
zh: 导入MapSource 文件

en: Import Point Data
zh: 导入点数据

en: Import Point Data From Table
zh: 从数据表倒入点数据

en: Import Point Data From XML
zh: 从XML导入点数据

en: Import Structures
zh: 输入地物

en: Import TIGER Data From Directory
zh: 从数据字典中导入TIGER数据

en: Import Tracks
zh: 航线导入

en: Import Utilites From SHP
zh: 从SHP文件导入数据

en: Import Utility Data from Directory of SHP Files
zh: 从SHP文件字典中导入设施数据

en: Import Vegetation Information
zh: 输入植被信息

en: Import XML Data
zh: 导入XML数据

en: Import from
zh: 从...输入

en: Importing Data from
zh: 从...导入数据

en: Importing from SCC...
zh: 从SCC导入…

en: Importing from TIGER...
zh: 从TIGER文件输入

en: Indicate Projection
zh: 说明投影方式

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Inherit from biotype
zh: 衍生自物种

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input grid is integer.  Use floating-point values in reprojected grid?
zh: 输入的格网是整形.使用浮点值输出?

en: Instance from 3D Model File
zh: 来自3D模型文件的实例

en: Instance from Content File
zh: 来自文件的实例

en: Instances (external model references)
zh: 实例()

en: Interpretation of the field:
zh: 字段表达:

en: Intersection Type
zh: 交叉类型

en: Intersects culture at height %.2f, distance %.1f
zh: 与地物相交在高度 %.2f, 距离 %.1f

en: Intersects ground at height %.2f, distance %.1f
zh: 与地面相交在高度 %.2f, 距离 %.1f

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反向选择

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Item:
zh: 条目:

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: LOD 0 Size:
zh: LOD 0大小

en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal-Area
zh: 兰伯特等积方位投影

en: Lambert Conformal Conic
zh: 兰伯特等角圆锥投影

en: Lambert Conformal Conic 1 SP
zh: 兰伯特等角圆锥投影1SP

en: Lane Width
zh: 通道宽度

en: Layer Down
zh: 层下移

en: Layer Properties
zh: 层属性

en: Layer Resolution:
zh: 层分辨率:

en: Layer Up
zh: 层上移

en: Layer Visibility
zh: 层可见度

en: Layer:
zh: 层:

en: Layers
zh: 层

en: Leave it as integer
zh: 保持整型

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Level Properties
zh: 层属性

en: Line
zh: 直线

en: Line of Sight
zh: 视线

en: Linear (fences or walls)
zh: 线性结构(栅栏或墙)

en: Linear Structures
zh: 线形地物

en: Link Properties
zh: 链接属性

en: Link field:
zh: 链接字段

en: Links: %d, selected: %d
zh: 链接: %d, 已选: %d

en: Little Endian
zh:  高位在前

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load BioRegion Info
zh: 载入生态区信息

en: Load ColorMap
zh: 加载色表

en: Load Plant Info
zh: 载入植被信息

en: Load Profile
zh: 加载断面

en: Load Project
zh: 加载工程

en: Load Projection from File
zh: 从文件载入投影

en: Load from File
zh: 从文件载入

en: Load it into memory
zh: 加载到内存

en: Loading Elevation Layer
zh: 加载高程层

en: Loading source bitmap..
zh: 加载原图象...

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: Longitude is west
zh: 西经

en: MHz
zh: 兆赫

en: Magnifier
zh: 放大镜

en: Map Distance
zh: 图上距离

en: Map Offset
zh: 水平偏移

en: MapSource Export Files (*.txt)|*.txt
zh: MapSource 交换文件(*.txt)|*.txt

en: Margin
zh: 空白处

en: Match Area and Tiling to Layer
zh: 面积和分块匹配到层

en: Match Layer:
zh: 匹配层:

en: Material:
zh: 材料:

en: Max Height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum Height: %.2f
zh: 最大高度: %.2f

en: Maximum elevation: %.2f
zh: 最大高程值: %.2f

en: Maximum geometric error to allow at full LOD:
zh: LOD允许的最大地理误差

en: Maximum: %.2f m at distance %.1f
zh: 最大: %.2f m 距离 %.1f

en: Mercator
zh: 墨卡托投影

en: Merge && Resample &Elevation
zh: 高程合并重放样&E

en: Merge && Resample &Imagery
zh: 影像合并重放样&I

en: Merge and Resample Elevation
zh: 对高程合并、重采样

en: Merge and Resample Imagery
zh: 对图象合并、重采样

en: Merge/Resample Elevation
zh: 合并/放样高程

en: Merge/Resample Imagery
zh: 合并/放样影像

en: Merging and Resampling Elevation Layers
zh: 对高程层合并、重采样

en: Merging and Resampling Image Layers
zh: 对图象层合并、重采样

en: Merging redundant nodes
zh: 合并冗余节点

en: Merging shared vertices
zh: 合并共享顶点

en: Metal poles, chain-link
zh: 金属柱链

en: Metal posts, wire
zh: 金属柱网

en: Meter
zh: 米

en: Meters
zh: 米

en: Meters (single story)
zh: 米（单层）

en: Meters per pixel:
zh: 米/像素 :

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Min/max elevation:
zh: 最小/大高程：

en: Minimum Height: %.2f
zh: 最小高度: %.2f

en: Minimum elevation: %.2f
zh: 最低高程值: %.2f

en: Minimum: %.2f m at distance %.1f
zh: 最小: %.2f m 距离 %.1f

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Mouse: %.2f m at distance %.1f
zh: 鼠标: %.2f m 距离 %.1f

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move Layer &Down
zh: 下移图层 &D

en: Move Layer &Up
zh: 上移图层 &U

en: NTF Files (*.ntf)|*.ntf
zh: NTF 文件(*.ntf)|*.ntf

en: Native Layer Formats|
zh: 本地层格式|

en: Network of links.
zh: 链接网络

en: New Color
zh: 新颜色

en: New Elevation Layer from Clipboard
zh: 从粘贴板创建高程层

en: New Layer
zh: 新建层

en: New Project
zh: 新建工程

en: New Zealand Map Grid
zh: 新西兰地图网格

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Data
zh: 无数据

en: No Endpoints
zh: 无节点

en: No Features
zh: 无特征

en: Node Properties
zh: 节点属性

en: Nodes: %d, selected: %d
zh: 节点: %d, 已选: %d

en: None
zh: 无

en: None
zh: 无

en: North
zh: 北

en: Northing field:
zh: 北

en: Number format:
zh: 数字格式

en: Number of Instances: %d
zh: 实例数: %d

en: Number of LODs:
zh: LOD数值：

en: Number of Lanes
zh: 路径数量

en: Number of selected structures: %d
zh: 已选地物数量: %d

en: Number of structures: %d
zh: 地物数量: %d

en: Numeric Values
zh: 数字值

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: Oblique Stereographic
zh: 斜轴球面投影

en: Obtain &Distance
zh: 获取距离&D

en: Offset
zh: 偏移

en: Offset Coordinates
zh: 坐标系偏移

en: Omit flat elevation tiles (sea level)
zh: 省略平坦高程块 (海面)

en: Only import features inside the Area Tool extents
zh: 仅在面积工具范围内输入特征

en: Open Existing Layer
zh: 打开已有层

en: Open Layer
zh: 打开层

en: Open Project
zh: 打开工程

en: Open Project	Ctrl+O
zh: 打开工程	Ctrl+O

en: Optimized Resample Elevation to Tileset
zh: 最优放样高程成块集

en: Optimized Resample Imagery to Tileset
zh: 最优放样影像成块集

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Origin and Size:
zh: 原点和尺寸:

en: Original DEM name: "%hs"
zh: 初始DEM名: "%hs"

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Packed degrees: DDDMMSSSS, DDMMSSSS
zh: 度: DDDMMSSSS, DDMMSSSS

en: Pan
zh: 平移

en: Parameters:
zh: 参数:

en: Parking
zh: 停泊处

en: Parking Width
zh: 停车道宽

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Paved
zh: 人行道

en: Pavement Width
zh: 公路宽

en: Pick Features
zh: 选择地物

en: Picked
zh: 选取

en: Pixel spacing:
zh: 像素间距:

en: Places:
zh: 位置

en: Plant Instances
zh: 植物例子

en: Plant Species List Files (*.xml)|*.xml
zh: 植被种类列表文件(*.xml)|*.xml

en: Plants List
zh: 植物列表

en: Please choose
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter a scale factor
zh: 请输入缩放比例

en: Please enter highway number
zh: 请输入高速路编号

en: Please enter horizontal offset X, Y
zh: 请输入水平偏移量X,Y

en: Please indicate CRS
zh: 请说明截面图

en: Please indicate edge slopes
zh: 请说明边斜率

en: Please indicate entity type:
zh: 请说明实体类型

en: Please indicate layer type
zh: 请说明层类型

en: Please indicate projection
zh: 请说明投影

en: Please read the HTML documentation and license.
zh: 请阅读HTML文件及许可

en: Please specify the elevation range
    (minimum and maximum in the form "X Y")
    All values within this range (and within the area
    tool, if it is defined) will be set to Unknown.
zh: 请指定地形范围
    (以"X Y"形式给出最大最小值)
    此范围(或其与面积工具相交的范围
    --如果定义面积工具的范围)的值将被设为未知.

en: Point Data Import
zh: 点数据导入

en: Polar Stereographic
zh: 极球面投影

en: Posts
zh: 柱子

en: Preferences
zh: 参数

en: Prefix for output filenames?
zh: 输出文件名加前缀吗？

en: Previous:
zh: 先前:

en: Privet hedge
zh: 女贞树篱

en: Problem
zh: 问题

en: Process Billboard Texture
zh: 处理广告牌纹理

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Profile Files (*.shp)|*.shp
zh: 断面文件 (*.shp)|*.shp

en: Profile:
zh: 断面：

en: Project Files (*.vtb)|*.vtb
zh: 工程文件 (*.vtb)|*.vtb

en: Projection Files (*.prj)|*.prj
zh: 投影文件 (*.prj)|*.prj

en: Projection:
zh: 投影:

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Query Layers
zh: 图层查询

en: Query URL:
zh: 要求URL:

en: Querying server...
zh: 查询服务器…

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Quick (East-West)
zh: 快速（固定方向）

en: R G B in the range 0-255:
zh: R G B取值0-255

en: Ra&w
zh: 原始数据&w

en: Radio Frequency:
zh: 频率

en: Railing (EU)
zh: EU材料栏杆

en: Railing (Pipe)
zh: 管制栏杆

en: Railing (Wire)
zh: 线网栏杆

en: Railroad
zh: 铁路

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Randomize from:
zh: 随机取值从:

en: Raw
zh: 原始数据

en: Raw Elevation File
zh: 原始高程文件

en: Raw Layer Type
zh: 原始层类型

en: Re&nder to Bitmap...
zh: 渲染位图&n...

en: Reading file
zh: 文件读取中

en: Ready
zh: 准备

en: Reduced vertices from %d to %d
zh: 将顶点数从%d 个减少到%d 个

en: Relief
zh: 解除

en: Remap FROM Species
zh: 从种类文件重绘

en: Remap Species
zh: 重绘种类

en: Remap TO Species
zh: 重绘种类文件

en: Remap successful, %d plants remapped.
zh: 重绘完成，%d 植物重绘。

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Removing unused nodes
zh: 移除不用的节点

en: Render Elevation to Bitmap
zh: 高程渲染成位图

en: Rendering Bitmap
zh: 显示位图

en: Rendering options
zh: 成图选项

en: Rendering options...
zh: 渲染选项…

en: Replace RGB...
zh: 替换RGB...

en: Replace color:
zh: 重置颜色:

en: Request Image from Terraserver
zh: 从地形服务器寻求影像图

en: Request Image from WMS
zh: 从WFS中获取图象

en: Request Layer from WFS
zh: 从WFS中获取层

en: Requesting data
zh: 请求数据

en: Requesting data from Terraserver...
zh: 从地形服务器获得数据...

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Road
zh: 公路

en: Road Number
zh: 道路名称

en: Road Properties
zh: 道路属性

en: Roads
zh: 道路

en: Roof type:
zh: 屋顶类型

en: Roof:
zh: 屋顶

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: SHP Files (*.shp)|*.shp
zh: SHP 文件(*.shp)|*.shp

en: Sample all elevation data within the Area Tool efficiently to produce an elevation tileset.
zh: 面积工具内高程数据放样为高程块集

en: Sample all elevation data within the Area Tool to produce a single, new elevation.
zh: 对面积工具中的矩形区域采样生成新的单一地形

en: Sample all image data within the Area Tool efficiently to produce an image tileset.
zh: 放样面积工具的的影像生成块集。

en: Sample floating-point elevation values?
zh: 放样浮点高程值么？

en: Sample imagery within the Area Tool to produce a single, new image.
zh: 对面积工具中的矩形区域采样生成新的单一图象

en: Sampling
zh: 取样

en: Sampling elevation
zh: 高程放样

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Active Layer
zh: 保存活动层

en: Save Active Layer As
zh: 将活动层另存为

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save ColorMap
zh: 保存色表

en: Save Elevation
zh: 保存高程

en: Save Imagery
zh: 保存图像

en: Save Layer
zh: 保存层

en: Save Layer As...
zh: 将层另存为...

en: Save Profile
zh: 保存断面

en: Save Project
zh: 保存工程

en: Save Project	Ctrl+S
zh: 保存工程	Ctrl+S

en: Save Project As
zh: 工程另存为

en: Save Projection to File
zh: 将投影保存至文件

en: Save Vegetation File
zh: 保存植被文件

en: Save failed.
zh: 存储失败

en: Save to File
zh: 保存至文件

en: Save to Image File
zh: 保存影像文件

en: Saved layer to file
zh: 层存文件

en: Saved layer to file as
zh: 层已经另存为

en: Saving layer to file
zh: 层存文件

en: Saving layer to file as
zh: 正将层另存为

en: Sc&ale Elevation
zh: 缩放高程&a

en: Scale
zh: 比例尺

en: Scale Bar
zh: 比例尺

en: Scale Elevation
zh: 高程缩放

en: Scale Raw Layer
zh: 缩放原始数据层

en: Scale factor?
zh: 缩放因数？

en: Scale relative to elevation range
zh: 相应于高程范围的刻度

en: Scanning Grid against Roads
zh: 扫描道路边格网

en: Scientific Name
zh: 学名

en: Se&lect Elevation Layer
zh: 选择地形层&l

en: Security fence
zh: 保安墙

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Elevation
zh: 选择高程

en: Select Features
zh: 选择几何对象

en: Select Features by Condition
zh: 条件选取几何对象

en: Select Highway
zh: 选取高速路

en: Select Nodes
zh: 选择节点

en: Select Plants
zh: 选择植物

en: Select Roads
zh: 选择道路

en: Select State Plane
zh: 选择状态平面

en: Select Towers
zh: 选择塔形物

en: Select Using Polygons
zh: 选择使用多边形

en: Select Utility Layer
zh: 选择设施层

en: Select Whole Roads
zh: 选择所有道路

en: Select all features which satisfy the condition:
zh: 选择所有满足条件的特征:

en: Select buildings using selected raw layer polygons
zh: 通过选择的原始层多面性选择建筑物

en: Select by Highway Number
zh: 通过高速路编码选取

en: Select level to edit
zh: 选择要编辑的层

en: Select/Modify Nodes
zh: 选择/修改节点

en: Select/Modify Roads
zh: 选择/修改道路

en: Selected
zh: 选择的

en: Selected %d entities
zh:  选择 %d 个实体

en: Selected %d links
zh: 选中%d 链路

en: Selected %d nodes
zh: 已选%d节点

en: Selected 1 Node (%d total)
zh: 选择了一个节点 (总计%d 个节点)

en: Selected 1 Road (%d total)
zh: 选择了一条道路 (总计%d 条)

en: Selected 1 entity
zh:  选择1个实体

en: Send feedback to:
zh: 回复意见到:

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Set %d heixels to unknown
zh: 设置 %d 单位为未知区域

en: Set Building Material for All Edges
zh: 为边选择建筑材料

en: Set EPSG
zh: 设置欧洲石油测绘组

en: Set Entity Type
zh: 设置实体类型

en: Set Projection
zh: 设置投影

en: Set Road Direction
zh: 设置道路方向

en: Set Roof Type
zh: 设置屋顶类型

en: Set State Plane Projection
zh: 设置国家投影面

en: Set Unknown Areas
zh: 设置未知面积

en: Set roof colour on selected buildings
zh: 设置所选建筑屋顶颜色

en: Set the Area Tool rectangle by matching the resolution of a layer.
zh: 根据层分辨率设置面积工具

en: Set the Area Tool rectangle by text entry of coordinates.
zh: 通过文本数据方式设置面积工具的矩形

en: Set the Area Tool rectangle to the combined extent of all layers.
zh: 将面积工具的矩形设为所有层的最小外接矩形

en: Set the Area Tool rectangle to the extent of the active layer.
zh: 把面积工具设为活动图层范围

en: Set to Full Extents
zh: 选择区设为图幅范围

en: Set to Layer Extents
zh: 设为层范围

en: Set to what projection?
zh: 设为何种投影？

en: Set unknown areas to what value?
zh: 将未知区域设为何值?

en: Shading
zh: 计算阴影

en: Shading colors...
zh: 处理色彩...

en: Shadow Darkness
zh: 阴影范围

en: Shadow Radius
zh: 阴影半径

en: Shapefile must have either point features (for individual
     plants) or polygon features (for plant distribution areas).
zh: 阴影文件必须有相应的点特征(对单一
     植被来说) 或多边形特征(对遍布植被的区域来说).

en: Shed
zh: 发散

en: Short integer
zh: 短整型

en: Show &UTM Boundaries
zh: 显示&UTM边界

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Show All Datums
zh: 显示所有数据

en: Show Attribute Table
zh: 显示属性表

en: Show Culture Objects
zh: 显示人文对象

en: Show Fresnel zones
zh: 显示菲涅尔带

en: Show Nodes
zh: 显示节点

en: Show elevation values as:
zh: 显示高程值:

en: Show features:
zh: 显示特征:

en: Show full pathnames in Layer View
zh: 查看层时显示全路径名

en: Show minutes and seconds for degree values
zh: 显示度数的分、秒值

en: Show outline only (faster, saves memory)
zh: 仅显示轮廓(较快，保存至存储器)

en: Show roads with width
zh: 显示道路及路宽

en: Show toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏

en: Show/Hide World Map
zh: 显示/隐藏世界地图

en: Shrink
zh: 收缩

en: Side Slope:
zh: 倾斜

en: Sidewalk
zh: 人行道

en: Single biotype:
zh: 单一生物种类:

en: Single species:
zh: 单一种类:

en: Single type:
zh: 单个类型

en: Sinusoidal
zh: 正弦投影

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Size constraint: power of 2 for texture map
zh: 尺寸约束:

en: Size constraint: power of 2 plus 1 for terrain LOD
zh: 尺寸约束: 2的n次方加1

en: Size of each output tile?
zh: 每一输出分片的大小

en: Size of sample area:
zh: 样本区域尺寸:

en: Size:
zh: 大小

en: Slope
zh: 坡度

en: Slope %.3f (%.1f degrees)
zh: 斜率 %.3f (%.1f 度)

en: Slope:
zh: 坡度:

en: Sloped edges
zh: 斜边

en: Slow and smooth
zh: 缓慢平滑

en: Sorry, but precise grid operations require a non-geographic coordinate
     system (meters as horizontal units, not degrees.)
zh: 不好意思，精确格网操作必需非地理坐标系统
    (单位为米，而不是度)

en: Sorry, could not allocate an image of that size.
zh: 对不起,不能分配这么大小的影像.

en: Sorry, you must have some image layers to
     perform a sampling operation on them.
zh: 对不起，
    您必须有能对其进行采样操作的图层.

en: South
zh: 南

en: Spacing of LOD 0:
zh: LOD 0间隔

en: Spacing of existing data:
zh: 现存数据间隔

en: Spacing:
zh: 间距:

en: Spacing:
zh: 间距：

en: Special
zh: 特殊(L614)

en: Species
zh: 种类

en: Species ID (integer)
zh: 种类ID (整型)

en: Species List
zh: 植被列表

en: Species Name (string)
zh: 种类名(字符型)

en: Specify image file
zh: 指定影像文件

en: Squish fast
zh: 快速

en: Squish slow (6x slower, slightly fewer artifacts)
zh: 慢速(6X, 效果更好)

en: Start height:
zh: 起点高度

en: Status Bar
zh: 状态栏

en: Stereographic
zh: 球面投影

en: Stone
zh: 石头

en: Stone wall
zh: 石头墙

en: Stop Sign
zh: 停止标记

en: Stop Sign(s)
zh: 停止标记

en: Stories
zh: 层

en: Stories:
zh: 层数:

en: Story Height:
zh: 层高:

en: Structure
zh: 建筑

en: Structure Instances
zh: 建筑实例

en: Structure Type:
zh: 地物种类:

en: Structure type
zh: 结构类型

en: Structures
zh: 构筑物

en: Style...
zh: 风格…

en: Style:
zh: 风格：

en: Subtracted
zh: 提取的

en: Successfully wrote file.
zh: 写数据到文件成功

en: Surface Type:
zh: 表面类型:

en: TIN
    Vertices: %d
    Triangles: %d
zh: TIN
    顶点数: %d
    三角形数: %d

en: Table
zh: 表

en: Tabular Data Files (*.dbf)|*.dbf
zh: 数据表文件 (*.dbf)|*.dbf

en: Terrain
zh: 地形

en: Terraserver
zh: 地形服务器

en: Text entry
zh: 文本条目

en: Texture Compression
zh: 纹理压缩

en: The Arc ASCII format only supports evenly spaced elevation grids.
zh: ASC格式只能支持规则高程格网。

en: The Shapefile must have either point features
    (for individual plants) or polygon features
     (for plant distribution areas).
zh: 阴影文件必须有相应的点特征(对单一
    植被来说) 或多边形特征(对遍布植
    被的区域来说).

en: The result my be stretched.  Do you want to continue anyway?
zh: 结果可能会延长，确认继续？

en: The spacing of this grid is %g x %g
zh: 格网空间 %g x %g

en: Theme:
zh: 主题:

en: There are %d features in this layer.  Are you sure
     you want to display them all in the table view?
zh: 本层有%d 特征对象.  
    确定将其全部显示在表格里吗?

en: There are %d layers modified but unsaved.
     Are you sure you want to exit?
zh: 有 %d 层已修改但未保存.
    确认退出?

en: There are %d selected features.  Are you sure you
     want to display them all in the table view?
zh: 有%d 个特征对象选中.  
    确定将其全部显示在表格里吗?

en: There are %d vertices, unable to merge any.
zh: 有 %d 顶点，不能再合并了。

en: These are your choices
zh: 这些是您的选择

en: Tile '%hs', size %dx%d
zh: '%hs'块,大小 %dx%d

en: Tile LOD0 Size:
zh: 分块LOD 大小

en: Tile Options
zh: 块选项

en: Tile output file:
zh: 块输出文件

en: Tiled output
zh: 分块输出

en: Tiling Options
zh: 贴块选项

en: Tiling:
zh: 分块:

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To file
zh: 至文件

en: To folder of Tiles
zh: 到块目录

en: Toggle Visibility of the current Layer
zh: 反转当前层的可见性

en: Toggled
zh: 反转的

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Top Height:
zh: 顶高

en: Topo
zh: 拓扑

en: Total area: %.1f square meters (%.3f hectares)
zh: 总面积: %.1f 平方米 (%.3f 公顷)

en: Total plant instances: %d
zh: 共计 %d 植物

en: Total size of all tiles:
zh: 所有块大小

en: Tower Elevated
zh: 塔高

en: Tower Material
zh: 塔材料

en: Tower Position
zh: 塔位置

en: Tower Type
zh: 塔类型

en: Traffic Light
zh: 交通灯

en: Traffic Light(s)
zh: 交通灯

en: Trail
zh: 踪迹

en: Transit
zh: 运输线

en: Transverse Mercator
zh: 横轴墨卡托投影

en: Trim TIN triangles by line segment
zh: 利用线修整TIN三角形

en: Turn off displayed elevation for elevation layers?
zh: 关闭高程显示层吗？

en: Type %d
zh: 类型 %d

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: U.S. Feet
zh: 英尺(美国)

en: US Survey Feet
zh: 美国测量英尺

en: Unable to download.
zh: 不能下载

en: Unable to select
zh: 不能选择

en: Uncontrolled
zh: 未控制

en: Unit Edges
zh: 单元边界

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown projection:
zh: 未知投影

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Upgrade it to floating-point values
zh: 升级到浮点数

en: Use 2.5D for elevation
zh: 使用2.5D 高程

en: Use current
zh: 使用当前所选

en: Use effective radius of earth
zh: 应用地球曲率

en: Use field:
zh: 使用字段:

en: Use out-of-core access
zh: 使用非内存处理

en: Use species:
zh: 使用种类:

en: Use the current CRS
zh: 使用当前CRS

en: Use view options for shading
zh: 阴影使用视图选项

en: Util&ities
zh: 设施&i

en: Utilities
zh: 设施

en: Utility
zh: 设施

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value for
zh: ...的值

en: Veg&etation
zh: 植被&e

en: Vegetation
zh: 植被

en: Vegetation Distribution Options
zh: 植被分布选项

en: Vegetation Files (*.shp)|*.shp
zh: 植被文件 (*.shp)|*.shp

en: Vegetation Files (*.vf)|*.vf
zh: 植被文件 (*.vf)|*.vf

en: Vegetation distribution results:
zh: 植被分布结果:

en: Vegetation layer type:
zh: 植被层类型:

en: Vertical (all edges 90(degree sign))
zh: 竖直 (全部 90°)

en: Vertical Difference
zh: 相对高差

en: Vertical units in meters
zh: 垂直单位(以米记)

en: Vertical units:
zh: 垂直单位:

en: View
zh: 视图

en: View Options
zh: 视图选项

en: View/Edit list of available plant species
zh: 显示/编辑可用植被列表

en: View/Edit list of species & density for each BioRegion
zh: 显示/编辑每一生态区的种类与密度

en: Virtual Terrain Builder
    Powerful, easy to use, free!
zh: 虚拟地形编辑器
    强大、易用

en: Visibility
zh: 可见

en: WMS base URL:
zh: 基于WMS的URL:

en: Wall
zh: 围墙

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Water
zh: 水系

en: Water bodies: %d
zh: 水体: %d

en: Water vectors: %d
zh: 流水系: %d

en: West
zh: 西

en: When importing data that lacks a CRS:
zh: 导入数据缺乏CRS时:

en: When loading an image which is very large:
zh: 加载非常大的影像时候:

en: When reprojecting an integer elevation grid:
zh: 重投影整型高程格网时候:

en: Which layers to import?
zh: 要导出那一层？

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Width:
zh: 宽度:

en: Window
zh: 窗

en: With color:
zh: 使用颜色:

en: Wooden posts, wire
zh: 木柱网

en: Would you like to create the layer using out-of-memory access to the image?
zh: 是否使用外部存储来生成图象层？

en: Would you like to specify extents?
zh: 指定范围?

en: Write to file:
zh: 存储文件：

en: Writing file
zh: 写文件

en: Writing tile '%hs', size %dx%d
zh: 写块 '%hs',大小 %dx%d

en: Wrote %d tiles (%d cells) in %.1f seconds (%.2f seconds per cell)
zh: 共写 %d 块 (%d 单元) 用时 %.1f 秒(%.2f 秒/单元)

en: X (easting)
zh: X (东向)

en: X (longitude)
zh: X (经度)

en: XML files (*.xml)|*.xml
zh: XML 文件(*.xml)|*.xml

en: Y (latitude)
zh: Y (纬度)

en: Y (northing)
zh: Y (北向)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You must specify a species file (plant list) to use
     before working with vegetation files.
zh: 对植被文件进行操作前，必须指定所使用的种类文件(植被列表)。

en: Z (meters)
zh: Z (米)

en: Zipcodes:
zh: 邮编：

en: Zone %d
zh: 带 %d

en: Zone:
zh: 带:

en: Zoom &All
zh: 全视&A

en: Zoom &In	Ctrl++
zh: 放大&I	Ctrl++

en: Zoom All
zh: 缩放至全部

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom Out	Ctrl+-
zh: 缩小	Ctrl+-

en: Zoom To Layer
zh: 缩放至全层

en: Zoom to &Full Res (1:1)
zh: 缩放至全细节（1:1）&F

en: Zoom to Area Tool
zh: 缩放到面积

en: Zoom to Current &Layer
zh: 缩放至当前层范围&L

en: Zoom to Full Detail
zh: 缩放完整细节

en: column %d/%d, plants: %d
zh: 列 %d/%d, 植物: %d

en: is missing or unreadable.
zh: 丢失或者不可用

en: meters
zh: 米

en: miles
zh: 英里

en: percent of maximum
zh: 最大值百分比

en: plants per m2
zh: 每方植物数

en: query
zh: 查询

en: to
zh: 至

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: |All Files|*.*
zh: |所有文件|*.*
